Hello Everyone First Post and Steem Monster Card Giveaway

in #minnow5 years ago

bitcoin-image.jpg

Hello everyone just found Pal on steemit today. From what I've read so far it looks very good. This is my first post. What I'm intrested in is bitcoin, crypto mining and steem monsters. I will be doing some steem monster card give aways. So lets Start this off right. I will be giving away a level one pit ogre card. All you have to do to enter is leave your best joke in the comments and the winner will be picked on June 8th. Good luck.
Screenshot (51).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ceptocide555! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Here is my entry
Boy: The principal is so dumb!

Girl: Do you know who I am?

Boy: No...

Girl: I am the principal's daughter!

Boy: Do you know who I am?

Girl: No...

Boy: Good! Walks away

Posted using Partiko Android

you are the winner sending the card over now

Thanks for the card.
I wanna mention one thing the tag used for post should be 'steemmonsters' instead of 'steemonster'
I don't know if you have done it intentionly or its a mistake.
A wrong tag may also be the reason for less participation.
Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the tip. it was a mistake. will change it for the next one

Thanks for the card.
I wanna mention one thing the tag used for post should be 'steemmonsters' instead of 'steemonster'
I don't know if you have done it intentionly or its a mistake.
A wrong tag may also be the reason for less participation.
Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android


Congratulations @ceptocide555!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28