MinnowBooster - Tips and Tricks for Managing Leases in the Delegation Leasing Market!

Hello Minnowbooster fans! It's @NelkelJDM here with another amazing video brought to you by the builders of @minnowbooster.

In today’s video, I’d like cover strategies for maximizing success on the MinnowBooster Delegation Leasing Market (DLM for short...)

It is my pleasure today to present you a short tutorial outlining how to use the DLM and how I like to navigate the waters personally using MinnowBooster:



Well, I hope what I've shown you today makes it easier to find great leasing opportunities and participate in our DLM. If you have any questions about what I've covered in this video just go ahead and leave them in the comments below and I'll be sure to get back to you shortly! We really appreciate you and are extremely grateful for your support. Happy leasing!


Join our Discord chat

Get support and connect with us and other BuildTeam fans!


Missed the BuildTeam announcement? Here's all the juicy details.



Visit our flashy new website BuildTeam.io!

Vote Buildteameos for top 21 EOS Block Producer! Learn how with our EOS-Voter guide here.


Set @buildteam as your Steem witness proxy today and contribute to building a better tomorrow!

Want an easier way? Use our SteemConnect proxy link!


image.png

image.png

Visit our website for more info!
Subsribe to our YouTube Channel
Join our Discord Chat
Get support and connect with us and other Minnowbooster fans!



We are always looking to improve @minnowbooster and try to keep you up-to-date whenever something changes. If you have any suggestions about what we should change or add to @minnowbooster, then please drop by and let us know!


image.png

Minnowbooster is a @buildteam project by
@thecryptodrive (witness), @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin (witness)


This is a @steemvoter subscription payment post. Thank you to Steemvoter customers for allowing us to use your Steem accounts to upvote this post by virtue of your free subscription to the Steemvoter.com bot service. @steemvoter is proudly a @buildteam brand and sister project to @steemsports, @btuniverse and @minnowbooster.

Sort:  

I created simple tool for updating delegations --> https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@fbslo/minnowbooster-delegation-manager

(self-voted for visibility)

Dear admin. How do I undelegate Steem Power, I have tried several times to undelagate with the link that you sent to me but it seems to be not working. is there any other way to do it?

Missing 20SBD of vote

Hello @minnowbooster, can you pls check this, i send 20 SBD (2x10 SBD, what is a lot for me), but i did not recived vote or a refund.

...its been now 4 days pls give me back my SBD.

Screenshot_2018-07-10-11-29-03.jpg

Hi @bronkong have a chat to one of the support team members on our discord https://discord.gg/S37bYma

They will be able to process your refunds.. Thanks

Thank you, they helped me. I got the SBD back

ty for update. helps keep the minnows believing / keeps the faith

@minnowbooster

I have not been receiving the correct payouts for around 10 days now. I am supposed to get about 7.7 Steem per day from delegations but I have only been receiving 0.5 per day.

Please fix this issue and send the Steem that is owed to my @bwells account.

Could I request a new video for whitelist members? As a member, I’m still confused by what advantages I have? I’m also confused on the score/point system? Thank you!

I have no received steem power on rental

Thank you. This is very useful

minnowbooster, I can not understand properly how it works? Tell me

@minnowbooster bro your platform veryusefull....really...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16