Back In Business? .05 Upvotes - Spam - Tortured - Top Voters - $1.63 - Breakfast - 180

I think I'm back in business although @minnowbooster is apparently having some issues.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

$ .05+ Upvote on first 5 Comments w/ upvote

At long as you upvote my post you can spam my comment section especially if you have a really nice promotion like @realestatecoach had.

My Story of Being Tortured in Prison [VIDEO] - We do need criminal justice reform in the USA.

Who Are your Top Voters in the last 30 Days?

Steem = $1.63

Small early raspberry harvest this morning. I was too hungry to go pick some mulberries. lol

20180706_113931.jpg

Friday 7-6

#king
221.731 SP
3,307 VP

Sort:  

I don't think that tool is working right, its not showing by biggest voter for some reason.

Way to keep moving up the charts. Appreciate the link to the post. @mightypanda took advantage of the easy upvote. :)

https://steemit.com/marketing/@realestatecoach/07-upvote-on-your-upvotes-and-comments-see-why

And he followed you. I thought you would pick up more of followers but 1 is better than none. lol
https://steem.makerwannabe.com/@realestatecoach/followers/1

Every time if you make progress from action then results add up quickly. Cool follower so it was a success.

Yeah I think he is one of the top minnows on here.

You have a berry farm? Awesome

I have a few plants. It started out with one plant.

Minnow booster hasn’t paid out in two days. Know anything about that?

I think recently they overpaid. I think it is down/froze right now.

Something is happening in the voting bot and delegation world in general. A bunch of bots seem to be down earlier today.

Minnowbooster seems to be fully functional again.

Yep they got caught up yesterday

We eat well here in Camelot.
We eat ham and jam and spam a lot.

We eat well here in
Camelot. We eat ham and
Jam and spam a lot.

                 - steven-patrick


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I thought everyone would know but I didn't think about bots :( this quote is from Monty Python and the Holy Grail

The whole system is a little screwy the last few days. I wouldn't do any big Steem / SBD transfers just in case. Bots are malfunctioning as well so be careful with those to. If you are using them check steemd.com to see if they are working properly first.

I think I had cereal for breakfast this morning also. ...

Well done, you are going to have a good amount of USD worth once Steem will begin mooning again!

(They) probably installed something so they can spy on us. LoL. Sorry I don't have anything to promote but I figured I'd post a comment anyhow. Have a great weekend

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75