The fastest Eth/Ltc paying faucet available. Ltc and ethereum

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

image
There are many faucet out there that we know and don't know yet.
Most of us who are looking for free faucet will definitely know that many is scam and trying to get people to claim on behalf of them and ran away with the ads payout.

What is faucet?
It can be bitcoin, high in term pay by the smallest fraction sathosis,
Ethereum paying out with gwei, litecoin with litoshi....
This usually is a rewards system that payout for trying out the captcha, watching ads, downloading application.....
Well for those who do not have or not able to invest more in crypto this is the only easiest way to get the crypto coins.

Today I am going to show you the few really payout faucet till date.
You may follow me using my referral at the end of this post which I really appreciated. Cause we both will gain bonus too.

Free lite coin spin and free ethereum spin pay directly to Coinbase wallet.
Best of all it is direct pay and no minimum payout lock. Also no fee for claiming, zero = 0

To show you that I really receive I have the picture taken and attached here.

image
image

image

I am a fan of free crypto coin whatever free I will try out and so far this 2 beats most of the free faucet out there.

Another 2 which has been around for more than a year and never fail to payouts. That is from CBN network.
There is minimum for this faucet for the payout and different payment to wallet too.

Both of these faucet claim is bitcoin smallest fraction sathosis. You will either solve the captcha provided or they will give you the claim just like that after the spin.
Yes, you will have to spin the wheel for the claim and they give 3 chances for you to choose which you take the chance to get higher claim.

image

This 2 faucet can be download from the playstore.
They really pays just follow their rule don't cheat. Unless it is wrong ban you may write to support for account release. I had this and wrote to them and it was a mistake.
It has a special rewards too giving you heart more sathosis.

image
image

Litecoin = https://ltc.coinspinner.me/c/AKGBMC
Ethereum = https://eth.coinspinner.me/c/RNA1PT

My claim bitcoin referral code as follow. Remember to key in if you want to join me. And it s to be fill when you first install the app.

CH2F2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05