Undy Updates...

OK I have some good articles brewing, 2 at least, but I have been busy doing "stuff" and have not had the time to put it down on Blocks… I have a travel blog entry from my trip to Nor-Dak with my son, we started out on Amtrak from Mattoon, Illinois. That was pretty cool, never traveled by train and it was an approximately 30 hour trip total. I have all the details coming up! We also went to the MMA fights in Kokomo, Indiana the following Saturday, and his good friend Zach Edington won his 3rd Pro Fight! He was up against Justin C. Smith, a former NFL linebacker and overall badass! Justin slammed Zach with an old pro-wrestler style Suplex in the 2nd round, and almost got the KO but Zach recovered with lightning speed and got a reversal in about 2 seconds, or it was ALL OVER... Amazing comeback and we stuck around afterwards to congratulate Zach! Got home at 3am LOL

OK just wanted to let ya know I am still STEEMing and Kicking!

P_20180322_223853_BF.jpg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84