Week 3: SP Goals

in #minnows6 years ago

+ Follow.png

I forgot to post an update yesterday for my third week's SP Goals. So I had to make this one quick update today.

Just a recap, the past two weeks, I had increased my SP from WEEK 1: 712.303 SP then to WEEK 2: 728.541 SP.

And this week, I guess I still had done a good job and maintained my growth although I know this is just a small amount compared to the big fishes out there, I am still glad that I am improving my account.

I also felt like I need to withdraw some of my earnings in this site so that I can receive a what I refer as compensation to the hours that I am spending in creating contents herein steemit. So starting next week, I guess I will have to withdraw and will do that every week or perhaps every month. I am not sure yet on the timing but I am pretty sure that I will do so every once in awhile.

Without further ado, let me share with you my SP status this week:

week3.png

WEEK 3: 749.648

I earned 21.107 SP this time and I am very happy that it surpassed my previous week's performance. I will continue to monitor this and will surely do everything to improve.

I am grateful to @surpassinggoogle for always supporting the community most especially the Filipino community and for always giving us upvotes which is surely one that all of us appreciates and keeps us going here in Steemit.

Thank you also to my friends at @steemitachievers for the daily upvotes. Please if you are not yet part of it, kindly check out the page, we are a group of minnows from all over the world. We got lots of talented individuals and if you are interested in supporting us, you are always welcome to contact us on our discord channel or Facebook group.




@JUNEBRIDE

"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto





Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Yung increase sa SP mo sis, purely galing sa earnings mo from blog rewards or did you buy it using your sbd? Cant add much now since ang mahal pa ng steem. Unlike before na nkkabili ako ng steem for less than 1SBD. Sa pagwithdraw naman ng earnings, hnihintay ko mag$3 ulit bago ako magwithdraw para sulit. hehe. Nice progress sis! ❤

hi sis yes purely galing sa earnings... yun nga din pala ung reason kaya di ako nagwiwithdraw sis @enjieneer.. maghihintay din ako na tumaas ung value..hehe salamat sa pag remind...

hahaha oo sis medyo nanghhinayang kasi ako. ang laki ng difference pag hinintay kong lumaki ng konti 😅

uu nga sis.. next time nalng ako mag wiwithdraw.heehee

Wow, congratulations...you are really increasing SP very fast!

thanks ..its slow actually but i am okay with the progress

Good job, sis Jean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17