Sort:  

Thanks so very much for the feature! 🙏 I really appreciate it ❤

No problem! I like to leave personal comments on each featured post...but tonight got away from me. Your post is extraordinary...and deserves the added visibility and deep and meaningful discussion. <3

Thank you so much for the feature guys! 💜🌈

Thank you, have an amazing week!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @creativesoul from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Goodday,my username is @vik3 and i will like my post to be featured here.
https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@vik3/strategies-on-how-to-teach-your-child-how-to-pray
Thanks

I am so humbled to be featured here! Thank you so so much! It means a lot 💚💚💚

Fantastic idea and I will visit your winners.
C O N G R A T S TO ALL WHO WERE FEATURED.
I am@pitterpatter and I would appreciate my post to be featured here.

Here is one I have chosen.
https://steemit.com/caturday/@pitterpatter/busy-caturday

Great initiative @creativesoul ! Thank you for introducing me to @AMETHYSTMIDNIGHT and the others I still have to check :D
Androgyny is one of the themes of my creative work :D Maybe I just cannot draw man to look like a man and woman to look like a woman.. maybe I am attracted to the fusion, maybe I am a lesbian in male body, who knows.. anyways, I would like to take a chance and offer my post for promotion, if nothing I hope you will like it :D

https://steemit.com/art/@furius/drawing-sexy-ladies-superfood-smoothie-recipe-in-mcdonalds-and-agent-smith-fighting-dinosaurs-in-arena-district

Thank you and all the best on your mission!
Lots of love Furius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17