PALCOIN IS IN TOWN

in #minnowsupport5 years ago

Hello Steemians/Planetians,

Image source

Here I am testing my new palnet.io I do not really have anything to write but then Big ups to the team behind this great initiative. Whenever I see aggroed as a contributor I know it's going to be super duper fun.Check out out splinterlands if you haven't its his baby.

To some of us minnowsupport has been a support system to us minnows and planktons since our journey started on this blockchain, I am happy to still be here to witness this new achievement.Life is a cycle and patience is the driver, many are gone with the dip but many are still here riding the dip.

Congratulations to the team for a great success and to us for a new improvement on the blockchain, this shows that ther eis hope in our dream and time is still on our side.So come on guys lets all find our way to the pal community to go celebrate this feat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87