Sort:  

I also have XMR contracts in Minergate.

It may be wrong, but my understanding is that the fees are withdrawn from your confirmed balance if the contract falls below profitability. If so you can load the account with XMR to weather the storm.

We'll be fine. #TeamXMR

Hey @donald.porter, that's the problem, the information on MG is hard to come by. I was under the impression that each contract was standalone... If the maintenance fee on that contract was more than the mined amount, it was terminated. Anyway, I would prefer if you were right so I'll just let my account accumulate for a while in case this current dump continues. Keep on mining - #TeamXMR

We should dig deeper into this. MG info is hard to come by but there must be way got a definitive answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71