Sort:  

I love Pinterest and I don't think I've heard of Dlike before so I'll be checking it out now. Thanks for the info (and good luck in the #minnowuprising) :)

Here is a little info about it
https://steemit.com/steem/@taskmaster4450/steem-introducing-dlike-application-with-account-based-voting
I know my wife checks it out every now and again. Then she wants me to make whatever she finds on there. Lots of great ideas for the Do-it-yourself people.

It sounds good, I really hope it takes off because I could seriously see myself starting to 'pin' stuff there (I'm one of the DIY people)

I am one too... really bad. Lol

I will definitely have to check out DLike, since I am a Pinterest junkie.... 😁😁

I first heard of it this morning. So I am bound to make my way that direction too.

Hii great post im just follow u pls follow me back thanks
https://steemit.com/photography/@rohanmore/support-each-other

What your doin is not a good idea and will get your account a lot of flags. Please stop.
Provide some useful information or commentary please.
Also please stop doin this.
Thank you for the love of Steemit

Don't you just love those inspirational comments! Lol

I figured I would give them a warning before hitting up steemflagrewards or steemcleaners
Next time will be another story
Muahahahah

@mannacurrency is all in.

Cheers to a great July

The Power of the MINNOWS!!!
I’m looking forward to seeing how many join in.

I appreciate the support for the #minnowuprising initiative. I am providing you an upvote to motivate your commitment to the #Steemit community! As the platform continues to expand, it is imperative that we come together and support each others content. It is a long process to become a minnow here but also a journey well worth taking as the knowledge and learnings achieved are beneficial for our personal growth as well as a step forward to improving our financial position. Please continue supporting the #minnowuprising initiative by posting content as well as curating and upvoting content of others.

Couldn’t agree more. Thank you very much. It is not just about posting but sharing what others have posted and showing your support for the effort and work they put in.

Shit! I missed day one. I know I've been slacking a bit lately with posting but I've been struggling with the time factor. Or lack of it!

I'm gonna check out some of those app you mentioned. (Thanks for that!) Maybe they can help me squeeze a post or four in to my hecktic schedule. 👍

I feel ya, I’m just glad Sunday was day one and I didn’t have much goin on but playing around.
Now Monday and work tend to get in the way but I am goin to do my best to make it happen
STEEM ON!!

@jlsplatts Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05