Sort:  

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined guidelines. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the introduction post.

P.S. It's 22:00 or 10pm here in Finland and I usually have a bit of tea and some bread before I go to sleep. But for some reason I got a terrible urge to eat eggs... I like eggs.

Awesome!! We eat eggs like crazy around the Splatts house!! Anyway to make the process of preparing them faster and easier, gets a big 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 From me.

@jlsplatts Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87