Great End to a Great Weekend!

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

B9A3DFBA-655D-4092-B288-0840172AD135.jpeg

It is great when you spend a great weekend with the family and when you remember to check your portfolio of Cryptocurrencies and see everything green! Not a sight we have been used to lately but definitely comforting.

While I still have hesitation to call this a bottom or a new bull market, I definitely feel something different. I am not sure if we stabilize and float sideways for a while but I would not mind that. All asset classes that are born go through different cycles before stabilizing and establishing themselves as assets that fit into investor portfolios.

Stable and boring is good at the end of the day. We need to give the projects time to mature and create the value for users that are commensurate to their market values. Some are closer than others but there are still variations out there. I think that is what makes beijg involved in this fun.

Look forward to what the new week will bring!

Market prices and image from the CoinMarketCap App

3636AFA8-2509-438F-BE56-BDC47AF4F12B.png

This post is part of the #minnowuprising initiative where the community, led by @taskmaster4450, is experimenting by increasing posts and upvotes for the users that fall in the majority but are not as influencing as the larger holders of #STEEM. More details about the initiative here in a recent post. Please consider participating by supporting this and other posts with the #minnowuprising tag.

2095FF6E-BEF7-4927-9F07-3DD15FAA40EE.png

Follow me on Twitter: @NAICrypto

Don’t forget to vote, comment, follow, resteem and browse my channel for more information!

If you are like me and interested in continued personal growth, invest in yourself and lets help each other out by leveraging the resources they provide by using my referral link:
https://www.minnowbooster.com/referral/530636

DISCLAIMER: The information discussed here is intended to enable the community to know my opinions and discuss them. It is not intended as and does not constitute investment advice or legal or tax advice or an offer to sell any asset to any person or a solicitation of any person of any offer to purchase any asset. The information here should not be construed as any endorsement, recommendation or sponsorship of any company or asset by me. There are inherent risks in relying on, using or retrieving any information found here, and I urge you to make sure you understand these risks before relying on, using or retrieving any information here. You should evaluate the information made available here, and you should seek the advice of professionals, as appropriate, to evaluate any opinion, advice, product, service or other information; I do not guarantee the suitability or potential value of any particular investment or information source. I may invest or otherwise hold an interest in these assets that may be discussed here.

Sort:  

I am okay with a bit of sideways action because I can get more coins

Definitely a great time to stil get some more!

who is waiting for steem to moon?

I like that, "Stable and boring is good at the end of the day." Amen bro.

Does look much better but the volumes or lack of it concerns me either way. Need volume to confirm next direction.

Agreed! Need good volume to push thru somenof the resistance and key price levels above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24