No One Knows Tomorrow; Bother no more!

in #miracle6 years ago (edited)

I could remember this time last week. I was worrying so much over something that was troubling me. I lost composure and was already giving up....

But then I suddenly had the urge to speak to @ogoowinner. I never knew God wanted to use her save me from the abyss of my despair.

miracle-1884327_1280 (1).jpg
Source

Her words of advice was so soothing as though she was an angel from heaven. She spoke so well...so inspiring that I instantly regained my composure. And went into prayer session as she recommended.

I tell you this truth; science or no science, prayer is an effective tool to communicate with something beyond our mental cognition, something we can't possibly explain! Today, through prayer, my burden has been taking away. God is God! God is real!

To @ogoowinner; thank you so much for that piece of ADVICE. Much love and hugs. 🤗🙏

Yours truly,
@eurogee

Sort:  

God sometimes using fellow human to answer our puzzle.... And prayer is also the key.... Problem shared is half solved..... Thanks @ogoowinner for being their for my boss when he needed help.

Thanks bro.

Prayer is powerful !!
God is good all the time..
God bless you..

And you too. Thanks

Amen... en victoria.. tienes muchos seguidores... felicidades.

I tell you this truth; science or no science, prayer is an effective tool to communicate with something beyond our mental cognition, something we can't possibly explain! Today, through prayer, my burden has been taking away. God is God! God is real!

You've said it perfectly. When we pray, we should trust and believe in the words we utter. Without conviction, we are saying empty words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76