Mirrored Photography in the Clouds! Taken a creative break!! #2 Stop in to see today's 4 creations!!

in #mirror6 years ago (edited)

Using a few different apps from my favorite app store, I pieced together these mirrored cloud photos! Good break from the work day and you never quite know how they're going to turn out! Today I was fortunate to find these may be toxic unnatural Cloud forms. But on the plus side they make for some great mirrored photography! Let me know what you see in the comments below!

Mirror.jpg


Mirror blockchain.jpg


steem art.jpg


This one below was my favorite from today. Saving the best for last!!

magical steem.jpg

There's a lot of apps you can find to mirror photography and video in your favorite app store! I used to use a drafting(Cad) program to mirror images. Now I can do it for my smartphone. It's a little bit more limiting to what some of these applications can do. Give it a try and have fun getting the art out on the steem blockchain! Stop by to see more of my work and Steem-on!! Power to the blockchain!

Make something creative today? Share in the comments links of photos!

@dylanhobalart
May 15/2018

Dylan Hobal is a artist who happened on to renewable energy! It's steem that is going to fuel the non-combusting fire!! Please join the Journey!

Sort:  

Reminds me of the inkblot art as a kid :) Amazing images came out often :)

What I saw was a scary images one like big sheep with grey while others are unknown to me

Had to be good for something? XD I could see totally normal boring things like a butterfly, the bottom half of a butterfly (well I suppose it could also be a disapproving face XD), a raptor, and let's say angel wings? But it's more fun to say I reckon they're all the same parts of some fifth dimensional alien spacecraft that we can only see in sections with our pathetic human senses ;D

goatsig

This post has received a 4.34 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87