Disaster Remaining Certain

in #mizpah1436 years ago

I am Mimi, a mother blessed with 3 healthy smart boys. . .They are my treasure, that I treasure most from the Lord Almigthy...I am thankful to God that He give me Kairos Jether, who is 8 years old, a very smart boy. He made a speech entitled "DISASTER REMAINING CERTAIN". In his age he compare his self to a bamboo,,,the passage goes like this; I compare myself to a bamboo tree, of the wind does anything to uproot it, it will still stand up strong.If the scorching hot sun dries up the soil, everyone will help like my teachers, parents, and friends. The bamboo tree withstand a flood, it can save anything anyone.It stands up high and grow after the flood, brave and strong, fights other challenges around us.After the trials....it is now free with success...signed by: Kairos Jether I. Carlos...my second sons name IVAN ETHAN ZOE,,He is six years old, very eager ,playful boy,,my 3rd son is PRINCE ASHER LIAM, a 4 year old handsome baby boy...He is very friendly and funny ......thanks everyone.

mizpah143

Sort:  

@mizpah143, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @mizpah143! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16