NIGHT VISION, BLUE SKY WITH A MIX OF CLOUDS

Last night I was wondering by the dock near Manalapan.
I have come to this area before where folks are fishing and be lazy at the same time.
I took some nice shots with my iPhone

fifkgrm8cb.jpg

Not bad for a night shot.
I could not get the details I want but with flash and the moon in place I like it.
It was so quiet except a bunch were watching a movie under the moon 100 meters away.

uc0t6m9svu.jpg

The water was serene and quiet.
I am not sure if this was a continuation of the ocean nearby.
During the day birds are everywhere but at night all fallen asleep

z7cjeys6ga.jpg

Enjoy this pictures.
Stay tuned...

Sort:  

Congratulations @pouchon.tribes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87