Sort:  

Your camera is like paradise, what a view, I'd say you're having the best time of your life my friend.

Thank you 😉 not every day is perfect but trying to make the best of it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn, what a view! The sunset and the green trees makes a wonderful combo.

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

From the looks of it I think you are living on a very big house like a mansion.

Not really. I live in a box 😑

Posted using Partiko Android

😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

The power of a pixel and the beauty of subject.Amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

having this kind of view in your house was so relaxing

Posted using Partiko Android

tnx for visiting my account

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! kahusay. sayang ak phone waray ko kuha na sugad hit.hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13