Moments... (New smartphone technology captures)

in #moments5 years ago

How would you "Write your story"...

Amidst a starry sky the bay is calm and I have a moment to capture the view.

There are many moments in your life that can leave quite an impression and allow you to capture these special moments

Believe it or not this is my new phone in manual mode. I have not used my pro camera since I have gotten it.

With Ai features and night mode and manual mode this delivers excellent shots and video. It also has 5 separate cameras to get telephoto, regular and wideangel shots, from the back and 2 in front for regular and wide angle selfies.

These are all free of any sort of editing. I still have alot to learn in way of using this phone to its full potential.

If your wondering what the phone is. Ask me I'll be happy to let you know. It took some research to find the best newest phone I could find for a very discounted price. It's rated in the top 5 of smartphones even out preforming the best iPhone on the market.

What i like about photographs is that they capture a moment that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.









Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.



I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)


Join & Chat
Steem Infinity

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png

image


divergent convergence.png

Listen to A.I. Here

Template0720.jpg

NEW ALBUM AVAILABLE NOW

On all major services

iTunes/Apple Music

Deezer

Google Play

Spotify

YouTube Music

Amazon

Pandora

My Choons
Find me at steemauto
10sp / 20sp / 50sp / 100sp / 250sp / 500sp / 1000sp / 5000sp

divergent convergence.png

Other Centralized Platforms over the years

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well I Wonder what phone did you use 😀
And my second question is: did you use a tripod or took these shots from hands?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey yea thanks for asking. Its the LG v40 I did my research and it was the best I could find with everything was looking for. It comes with the thinQ ai processing in it. I also used a small hand held tripod yes. One of the shots is hand held tho that i remember. These cameras on these phone are so amazing and beyond what I was expecting in a smartphone. They will completely replace pro cameras for sure. I think anyway.
Have a awesome Sunday my friend
And be well

...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the answer! I have a Huawei P20 Pro. It have a nice camera too. I need to try it with a tripod. I think that result can be nice too...

Yea for sure. I did not get a Huawei they are now banned in my country do to known security breaches. I hear they are good tech tho.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @krazypoet!

You just got a 0.9% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85