Monday, hey.

in #monday5 years ago (edited)

It’s a new week. Mondays are my least favorite, but this is what I do for my little girl. My back is beginning to hurt a lot, though, which tells me I need to pay better attention when I am lifting heavy things like crates of milk or giant pans of spaghetti.

I won’t be doing this work forever. Lemme count..... 4 more years maybe.. My daughter will graduate high school and then I will get back into the photography world and work in a studio somewhere editing pictures for someone brilliant again.

But for now , it’s a job that pays better than people think, and I get to see my sweet Bear Bear every day. I will have the summers off with her, and I even lost 15 pounds from the physical work involved.

Ok I needed a self pep talk. It’s a blue morning.

Have a great week.

Sort:  

Happy new week! Welcome to Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU CAN DO IT!

I want to lose 15 pounds (I on the contrary gained weight) LOL, btw my Monday was meh but you made it better with our chat :) hugs!

Hope your week is going well, and thanks alot again for the Steemonsters booster pack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81