A NEW BUY SIGNAL ON XMRBTC (Monero / Bitcoin)

in #monero6 years ago

Buy on Monero (XMRBTC)

Open the char t in a new tap to see a better view of the chart      

I give technical analysis tips for buy and sell (Intraday) daily      

If you liked my analysis please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me@fproductions for many more tips

Disclaimer – The trading of Bitcoins, alternative cryptocurrencies has potential rewards, and it also has potential risks involved. Trading may not be suitable for all people. Anyone wishing to invest should seek his or her own independent financial or professional advice  

Sort:  

@fbproductions, good analysis. However, I'm kind of skeptical with technical analysis lately since there's a lot of sentiment going on. What I do now is leverage on the trade.io liquidity pool by that I can actually make their system bear all the risks involved for me. So I either gain or get my capital back. I think you should take a look at it. Would like to have your opinion about what they are doing. Currently they are charging zero on transactions till the 1st of October.

Hey Buddy, I would like to tell you about a gargantuan Trading platfrom that includes cryptocurrency, forex and traditional assets => https://trade.io. Trade.io also offers free trading till october 1st and lowest charges on subsequent trades after the promo with customizable Trading interface. For more details, check out this post https://steemit.com/tradeio/@horpey/jplbyqe-trade-io-an-exchange-that-suits-everyone-s-preferences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13