What is Monero?

in #monero5 years ago

I chat to FluffyPony at the Satoshi Roundtable this year, I apologize for calling him "Ricccarrod" in a previous interview, and we discuss Monero!

Sort:  

I’ve mined myself some #Monero

Lovely interview @skycorridors

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much :)

I would take Ricccarod much more serious. But seriously!

Yeah. It's all good.
My twin Niece's really like it...
But then I asked if they would like some Monero for their Birthday.
They said No thank you nuncle Bull.
I will give them a few years. 😉

Great interview, thanks.

Thanks so much for watching!!

Umm should invest in some really. Have most of the other big coins just never got into Monro time to possibly 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33