Get paid to play games with Monetizr (MTZ) coin

in #monetizr6 years ago (edited)

ip.bitcointalk.org.png
image source

A new coin to meet the need of a huge and growing market

One kind of coin always perks my interest and that is a game reward coin. I personally believe this is the biggest untapped market in cryptocurrency. This is of course not investment advice, I never offer advice, but in my opinion video game coins are going to be huge one day. Maybe I'll quit trying to make Steem coins for blogging and play games all day instead. This is dream job for millions of people. Even just having a game playing side hustle would be pretty awesome.

The Monetizer website

According to the The Whitepaper Monetizr is a blockchain game reward engine. You can win tokens playing mobile games and unlocking in game prizes but also you can use your phone to mine tokens, it is POW mined coin. These are with are going to be real ERC20 Tokens, you will be winning (or mining) real money.

It is all about the player engagement

Game developers will buy the Monetizr tokens (MTZ) to award to players in order to build loyalty and push engagement. This should in turn result in more sales to the game developers, a win/win situation for both parties. If I have the choice between winning fake video game gold or winning real crypto I can trade, I know which game I would rather play.

The coins are compatible across different games too, so you aren't making one coin in one game and having to switch to new coins when you play a different game. Starting over at zero again when you start playing a new game is not cool. Monetizr have created the MTZ wallet to store your coins with a private/public key function. No more passwords on a central server that can be hacked.

Ways to earn MTZ in game:

  • Achievements

  • Engagement with ads

  • Time spent in game, it's like the time you spent learning skills is finally getting rewarded. It's paid training, for video games.

There are three components to the system:

g9i9p09r5u.png
Image Source

The game optimizer and will run on algorithms that detect what players like and customer satisfaction will be monitored and the experience adjusted and tailored to their specific tastes. Brand auto pilot will set up rewards automatically making the whole campaign easy for developers to run in a hands off fashion. All in all it looks pretty well planned out.

I love getting paid for doing things I do already, getting paid to play video games sounds fantastic to me. These coins are meant to increase the competition level too, it's not just for fun anymore, it's for money...

Increased engagement like that will almost certainty lead to more more money for game developers too, so brands will have a reason to sponsor rewards. According to the The Whitepaper developers earn about 93 cents per hour of game play, it is very much in their interest to extend that number as long as possible.

Coin stats

Soft cap
1,000,000 USD

Hard cap
20,000,000 USD

Price
1 MTZ = 0.002 USD

So once again I never recommend any token or ICO as an investment. They do however have real institutional and big business capital backing project. ICO is SEC compliant, so they legally have to provide a product. Will it take off? Only time will tell, but I think the project is a great idea and the website shows a reliable looking team.

Website: https://monetizr.io/

Whitepaper: https://monetizr.docsend.com/view/grbk3e

Telegram: https://t.me/joinchat/G4dMzQ0jNPWCJHHGi99hyA


Disclaimer:

This post is not promising any profits or promoting this token as an investment

This blog was written for a possible reward on Bounty0x.io

My Bounty0x username: cointastic1

Sort:  

Sounds complicated. Has it launched at all yet?

For some reason, whenever I buy a phone and I play games with it, the battery quality greatly reduces within a week, so I have stopped playing mobile games.

I would love to make crypto just for playing games.

I know right?

looks very interesting!

I didn't know game rewards can be so helpful , but after I've seen your information about this I will test it and see what happens.

Playing online and getting paid is wonderful. I think there is a growing world with cryptocurrencies and the great variety of generating them.

Thank you for letting us know about Monetizr token.

If they could get a corporation or 2 with a large game repository onboard like Zyanga, the coin would moon very fast! Do they already have games in the works or are they trying to attract some with coins?

Excellent.... will check it out. Also very happy with PreSearch.org .... reached 103 pRE Tokens today

Well I do not play games so I guess this is not a coin for me, what about us old timers who are not gamers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13