Flexxing with some cash i owe my dad, I always make sure to show Instagram that I have money constantly flowing through me like water to PROVE steem is real, so far im the Only one doing this on instagram

in #money6 years ago

0d7bfe14-e56d-4dc6-a09c-d432defdaee1.jpeg


On instagram that is... I'm the only one showing the instagram world that steem is real..

sorry if it offends You? heh I just want to show that steem is real! people believe cash!

Anyway I am going to take @fyrstikken s advice and take 2 week vacation but then ill go to adult swim film festival

it's just hard for me to stop

I feel like bender in futurama haha

nevermind in more like Indiana Jones of he stayed at home and used the internet instead if ancient temples

shout out to grey for finding out project Romeo kilo


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25