The paper money will die!

in #money6 years ago

Maybe it is a good news for bitcoin lovers!
The Twitter's manager said that after 10 years or sooner or later all of people must use cryptocurrencies and they will not use the paper cash. It was a good news and I think it relates to the Bitcoin's price. I read some where bitcoin needs at least 10 years to take a fixed value. I think it means that the bitcoins price will become fixed and then all of the people will use the bitcoin all over the world and it will not lose or raise it's value like these days.

Source : arzdigital.com

Sort:  

Hi. I like your content! I just upvoted you and follow you! Can we be friends? I interested cryptocurrency and trading.

Of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13