Claim Free Bitcoin and your Tron Airdrop in Tron-City

in #money5 years ago

New Structure for Tron-City

2019-05-12.png
Things in the Dapp space change fast. Tron-City, my discord was focused on new ETH dapps. I had many giveaways and ways to earn crypto assets when that was the popular scene. Now things have shifted to tokens more specifically gambling tokens. I have been spending more and more time mining these assets. I also believe this niche is more profitable than the ETH dapp ecosystem at the moment. Currently I am minning Trontopia . It has just relaunched and I think it is one of the more profitable tokens for dividends right now. So I invite you to check it out. If you play under my referral just DM me in Tron-City, Telegram or comment here with the tron address you joined with and I will give you entry into the MOB. The MOB will receive a weekly airdrop with atleast 100 Tron in it. In the next post, I'll reveal my mining strategy.

Join the Betting Pools with Free BTC

2019-04-28.png
This Bitcoin fauctet has been around for years. I have been a member for 3 years. They are great. You get Free Bitcoin every hour just for checking in the site. You can use your BTC in all kinds of fun ways. You can play dice with it. You can invest it for daily interest. Now you can join betting pools with it on popular events like GranPrix, Soccer, Game of Thrones, MMA, NBA Playoffs, and more. You get a portion of the betting pool based on how soon you pick the winner. The earlier you bid, the more you win. It's a nice fresh way to put some money on the game. Get your Free Bitcoin below and start having some fun.

Free Bitcoin for Betting

Try your Lotto Luck

A great way win in Tron-City is with our Tron and Steem Lottos. I run the lottos every 2-3 days. There is always a lotto running. The entry fee is only 5 Tron(TRX) or 1 steem and right now there aren't a bunch of entries so you have a very good chance of winning. The payout is instant and automatic. Good Luck.

Tron Lotto: Enter Here

Don't have any Tron(TRX) Join the MOB?

We have tons of ways for you to get Free Tron(TRX) in The-City. You can just join our discord and hang out. I give tips on a regular basis. I also giveaway Tron(TRX) through airdrops. Every week I will give you chances to enter into the Mob. Once a week I will give an airdrop of at least 100 Tron to the Mob. After the airdrop, the Mob will be disbanded, and you can win entry again for the next week.

()

Sort:  

I've been in since way back...

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

just now use your link to login trontopia, thank your share !

Here is my Tron Address TB3Dnp1GeXk55haApm6mdS1h2ShrMupBDz

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85