I work all day. 👩🏻‍💻

in #money6 years ago

image

I literally spend the whole day sitting at the computer. But not wasting time, I work in several Internet pages that require a lot of time.

image

I have been working here in Steemit for more than 10 months. But recently I am testing 2 pages, that although I have invested some time I have not seen the results yet. Working online has been wonderful, I know many will say that what you earn is not much but it helps me and that's why I keep working hard and always looking for something more to generate more income.

If any of you know of a website that pays and is good please recommend.

Sort:  

I'm dedicated to spending all my time on Steem. I totally trust that it will pay off in the end, so I have no suggestions for you.

I know that all our effort will be worth it. For my steemit I change my life and in the best way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17