Bots, bots and bots... Be careful people!

in #money6 years ago

 Get a multiple $ upvote, get resteemed to a large community of active users, get followers like crazy - all this and much more comes creeping in with those small transaction memos that you receive from time to time. Imagen de 2IM Marketing

 This is not the thing I usually post about, my normal stuff is about food, but I wanted to have fun.

 But now what about those bots - I'm quite new here and as soon as I heard about them I was like "ugh...", "that's so lame" and so on...

Just recently I've stumbled on a post that goes something like "Anatomy of a hot page post" and it became a surprise for me that hardly anything reaches those pages without bot input.So here I am asking this, what are you in for? Is it the money that you want to make, is it the idea that you want to get exposure for or are you not even certain of that yet?This is one for those who were around for some time already, have you used any bots and if so - did that give you the result you hoped for?


Did you use bots because you had some plan in mind or you did that just because "everyone does"?And one for everyone else - if you haven't used one and you are in here not only to get $$, but see that more of a pleasant side effect - are you planning to use them going forward and if so why?I'm not really trying to put anyone in "the spot" here, I think that either way it's cool, but the idea is to get a general understanding and a reflection of how the community sees it.Thanks for your time, peace out!
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83