You Won't Believe What Jeff Berwick Talked About On Tim Preuss' Podcast

in #money7 years ago

I recently had the pleasure of being on Tim Preuss’ podcast to talk about several topics including how, interestingly, it’s the countries without central banks that are always under attack by the US government and it’s globalist buddies, and by the media as well.

Likewise I talk about the US going off the gold standard as a turning point in the history of the modern financial system and how it was a major wakeup call for many people that allowed them to see the ridiculousness of fiat paper currency backed by nothing.

This is a good interview as it has quite a few historical anecdotes that explain the situation we’re in today.

You can watch it in full here:

I am currently in London and will be attending the Dash conference tomorrow and then will be speaking at the World Blockchain Forum on September 25th and 26th.

I’ll look forward to meeting some of you there.

Sort:  

I want to make my way to Acapulco in FEB 2018..

Yes. Same here. Will pick up the tickets soon!

I always find Jeff's commentary to be original. I may not agree with it - yet he does force readers to ask new questions in search of answers.

me too.
sense of humor

New beard had me confused! haha good talk as always though!

Yeah me too.
Though, it looks like is a captain sailing along the stormy shores of the Chinese Bitcoin Seas - full of wretched pirates called government employees.

I have noticed this pattern as well. They tried to suck Russia into a war with the manufactured conflict in Ukraine, but that didn't work.

And now its the "Russia Hacked the Election" narrative they've been trying to push, but that is also failing spectacularly. What other elaborate schemes will the deep state manufacture next?

Awesome that you mentioned the conflict between Russia and Ukraine. I can't imagine why they would want to blame Russia for everything wrong, when in fact it's the United States destroying itself from within.

The U.S. needs a war brewing somewhere to keep the arms sales flowing. This is why Eisenhower warned about the military-industrial complex a long time ago in his farewell address, but it seems nobody was paying attention:

They have to blame everything on Russia because the historical precedent has been set (Cold War) that Russia is our foe. In reality, it seems that China is our number one enemy, yet our economies are so intertwined that neither the US nor Chinese government want to initiate the conflict and disrupt their gravy train.

Seems foolish to me to that the government is telling the public that Russia is our enemy at a time when we should be trying to befriend Russia and use that relationship as leverage over China and China's proxy, North Korea.

Russia seems like the easier sell for a military build up while keeping the markets complacent. If we were to shift our dislike towards China, that would disrupt the markets and the Deep State's money supply. Just my two cents!

Some people say that cryptocurrencies are a ponzi but they don't consider a dollar as the greatest ponzi

Yeah. I think it's funny how people have a problem with that.
Even if BTC was a ponzi then it would still be a better ponzi then the ponzi they are invested in.
Thus, I would be better off in the ponzi of my choosing.

If that makes sense.

So true, especially when you consider that the dollar is backed by nothing but "faith."

Yes the dollar is the banking system ponzi is it not? They create an account for Your dollars then lend them out on an exponential basis ....what is not ponzi about that?

great comment

I like this comment :))) @anforo

dude so true tell this lmao

Will be at dash too..

dash is a solid coin, old history, lots of rich developers, governance system, new proposals , low coin supply in the 7 figures! Dash will be $1000 by next year
dash "went from 0 to 100 real quick"

@jeffberwick , on the topic of children kidnapped by mothers + the state , I made this post today. Since you are living with a single mother that did exactly what the mothers to my children did, then I would like you to comment on my post, so we can end this evil!

Thanks in advance.

Lasse Ehlers

https://steemit.com/angelo/@lasseehlers/angelo-they-have-taken-my-son-away-from-me-here-is-what-happened-last-monday-and-my-comments-to-the-situation

bitcoin replaces banks like cars replace horses....its going to make central banks irrelevant and overtime theyll become vestigial and ceremonial...bitcoin will be where more and more liquid wealth will flow...expect btc market cap to be in the hundreds of trillions to quadrillions in 5 years or so

billion dollar bitcoin, yes we will all see how much wealth this planet really has!

...and yet again you destroyed official narrative. Just keep on spreading the truth, it's only way to set us free. Talk talk talk, than more talk talk talk and freedom message is spreading...

Wow what a suprise!!! I thought you gonna talk about vitamins like Health Ranger talk about Bitcoin :) So, what vitamin you would recommend me?

I’m not sure about your guys but something in my bones just tells me that we are at a breaking point in every aspect of the world. I can’t get tell if everything is good or bad, or a combination of the two but man.. it’s just an exciting time to be alive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71