UPDATE 12 May 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money5 years ago (edited)

All our open transacftions are in the green, which is nice to see.

As always, with patience, we keep waiting the Trading Signals of my Crypto Trading System.

I wish all of you, the best trades, and very green profits!

Peace and Love
Global Crypto Trader


DISCLAIMER
I'm not a certified financial planner/advisor nor a certified financial analyst nor an economist. I'm not a finance professional through formal education. Trading is just one of my hobbies! The trading signal of my Crypto Trading System is not a financial advice, there is no guarantee that you will make profit from my Trading Signals. Crypto trading is very risky, so don’t trade with money you can’t afford to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09