AGGRESSIVE ETF Investment Update: 19.08%

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

This is a day late but not the profits! The Aggressive ETF strategy is showing that TQQQ remains the winner for this week. Thus, funds will remain in TQQQ as it shows the highest 3 month rolling % return at 22.5% with SPXL coming second at 16%. Simple as that...until there is a new winner, money stays where it was.

The Excel breakdown shows that 703.91 shares of TQQQ ownership remains for another week. The overall profit is currently at 19.08%; not too shabby recovery from a prior $-303 loss on February 9th.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  
Loading...

Whatever bitcoin does, only more :P

Loading...
Loading...

yeh thats parfect time


$ 12,119.59 ( ~ 23,026.63 USD )
( 1.711 % of total reward fund )
( 83.10 % self, 68 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
https://steemworld.org/@haejin

ETF maybe the next investment to look into for me...Thanks for info.

Loading...
Loading...

I like to read every post you ..Whether it's writing or photos.My curiosity you want to visit my blog awaiting for me..
DQmSQwSLD1SbjsM3u8mwMJ2mWeNx7g5gwBdsyPHdP16SFLS_1680x8400.png

Loading...
Loading...


$ 12,119.59 ( ~ 23,026.63 USD )
( 1.711 % of total reward fund )
( 83.10 % self, 68 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
https://steemworld.org/@haejin

Interesting posts and strong character mister I like with your post

Loading...

Hey, @haejin !!! Nice Post.
I always Expecting such type of informative post on your blog.

Giving awesome additions!! Likewise in case you're occupied with airdrops and everything related you should look at my page can't whine about some free coins! I jump at the chance to peruse each post you.Whether it's composition or photos.My interest you need to visit my blog sitting tight for me. ETF might be the following venture to investigate for me...Thanks for the information.

Loading...

This is really awesome. ETF seems its going to rock!
Thanks for sharing:)


$ 12,119.59 ( ~ 23,026.63 USD )
( 1.711 % of total reward fund )
( 83.10 % self, 68 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
https://steemworld.org/@haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10