Anthem Inc. (ANTM): Terminal End of an Impulse

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

NOTE: As of midnight on June 12th, the BitcoinLive Founding Membership enrollment will be closed!! If you have interest in further receiving Crypto analysis from @haejin and have received the enrollment email as result of signing up for the shortlist, please do so before midnight on June 12th!!


Anthem (ANTM) has probably risen to the terminal end of wave 5 as shown in the chart below. The impulse sequence has be quite crips and clear cut. Elliott Waves states that after five waves, there is a requisite correction. Does it look like that correction might have already started?

The subwaves for now show that the white five wave labels are valid. The only wave that isn't as clear cut in subwaves is white wave 3. However, higher resolution time frames show the clearer separation of blue 3 and 4 waves. The ABC corrective sequence is reachiong towards the white wave 4 zone. But bear in mind that this correction is equivalent to a larger degree of trend wave 2 and thus the retracement can easily exceed 0.5 and 0.618 Fib levels. Is this the most ideal time to be an active buyer or a profit taker?

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

--

__

Sort:  

Thanx for info :-)

This used to be a good account to follow for curation, by upvoting in the first 20 minutes or so of a post. But now the whale upvote comes way too fast. Slow it down @ranchorelaxo so some others of us can vote before you do!
Oh and how can I get you to follow and upvote me regularly, while I'm asking :)

I made a mistake today I voted before 30 minutes sorry

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Boleh saya ikut mendaftar ?
Dan bagaimana cara biar saya bisa gabung ?
Mohon bimbingannya

when i liked post i send gift , i hope u like this
0001.png

Great content I'm waiting for next posts, I read my greetings great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90