LuLu Lemon (LULU): What's Your First Impression on this Chart?

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Here is a weekly chart of LuLu Lemon (LULU) and the first sight of the vertical move is quite amazing. The key question being: Is it sustainable? Not for long. But don't immediately think that it'll crumble right away.

When Elliott Waves are used, it's apparent that white wave 3 is proably in progress and at curren price height, it's too short to be complete. I believe there's likely to be a minor correction (blue wave 4) but white wave 3 has more to go. This kind of mania can go longer than the liquidity limit of any short seller of LuLu. I have the white wave 3 at 1.618 of wave 1.

The MACD should rise more into the overbought zone; decline for blue 4 and rise again but perhaps not a higher high. Price, meanwhile, is likely to rise to a higher high; hence, a bearish divergence could trigger the process of the white wave 3 top.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

--

Sort:  

I'm not an adept seamstress... but when your daughter wants a Hello Kitty patch on her backpack you just pull yourself up by the bootstraps and say, "I can do this.." Long story short I got my hand caught in the sewing machine and painfully sewed a Hello Kitty patch onto my fucking hand. I now no longer help people who need something.

good post @haejin, thank you

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

well its cool post! i think i like it. you really always impress with rich articles.

When I see a spike in price like that my first thought is take profit...Nobody ever went broke taking profits...

Excelente post, good work

I appreciate your post

Looks like it'll workout

THX For your Infos here!

Great Work!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17