From Zero to Hero – A Step by Step Beginners to Advanced Guide to Profitably Trade Anything

in #money6 years ago (edited)

This is the tutorial I wish somebody showed me 2 years ago.

It feels like forever now but when I was just a Zero in trading, I was lost with all the information available. So today I decided to start writing a Step by Step Guide dedicated for Anyone who start this adventure, this guide will be simply focus on making anyone highly profitable with just a computer and an internet connection. If you are new to trading I suggest that you start with Cryptos, as you can start with as low as 10$ and News and Politics are irrelevant; everything is readable on the tape. (Don’t be triggered if you think crypto are “manipulated” or heavily dependants of news. Just finish the tutorials and you will see by yourself you can just read the tape and News come after.)

earn-3172501_1920.jpg

Each Tutorial is dependant of each other, it will seems easy at first sight but everything I write has a purpose and you should experience a lot of “light bulb” moments as you go forward in the tutorials. I believe that experience is the best school but I highly recommend not to start trading before finishing all the tutorials, especially the risk management ones. Go forward them at least one time, preferably 2 or more times.

I have basically read a hundred of trading books and I don’t believe it is necessary for anyone to read that much, I am quite addicted to learning new things, the phrase “Knowledge is Power” is written in my DNA, I have some kind of “Highlander” delirium, when I finish a book I feel more powerful . But I believe it is more fear than something else, I fear that I could miss something important. Please be aware that even with this Tutorial, you will only be able to make money if you have the good personality. I would say there’s 2 personality that can make profit in trading. First one, people with insatiable appetite to learn and try, suspicious of all new information these people need to backtest and move on with trial and errors, gathering methods etc, these people will succeed but will waste a lot of time learning useless stuff. (This is my category). The second category would be people who are able to just follow simple rules, learn exactly what they need and no more, these people are attached to detail and have no problem doing the same thing again and again. I sincerely envy you if you are like that.. You should be successful easily and quickly.

bulletin-board-3127287_1280.jpg

This guide is a digest of hundreds of books and more than 50 000 $ worth of Premium paid Courses and groups which 95% was a waste of money and the 5% remaining I could have learn it for free( I will not disclose any copyrighted strategy or method here… this is my own information I have created with the best of all that I learned) with my experience of what is working and what is not. I want to share it for free. I strongly believe in Karma, your success will be my pleasure.

“In the markets, a human will perform worse than random.” This should be your first light bulb moment. Let me re-write this : In the game of speculation, statistically a human, even highly educated, smart and with an understanding of technical analysis have more probability to be profitable by trading randomly than if he tries to make money. And this is a proven fact, not just some fancy theory.
In this game you must get rid of your emotions and your ego.
I’ll make it more clear, lose your ego or lose your money.
Be disciplined or lose your money.
Be patient or lose your money.
You got it? Leave emotions by the door or lose your money.

If you don’t get this part , or if you are not yet “inhuman” then you are not ready to trade. Don’t even start the tutorial, work on your emotions and come back when you are ready.

gold-513062_1280.jpg

“When it's raining gold, reach for a bucket, not a thimble.” Warren Buffet

On social medias, you will often see for a period of time i post a lot of successful trades and not so much technical analysis and learning content. And for some other periods a lot of content and not so much trades results. I adapt to the market.. , that means when market are easy to read and make big obvious moves. I just milk the s*** out of it. When you are in a winning streak and you feel you can’t lose a trade because you read perfectly the market. You probably are and that will only last for a short period of time. That’s called being “in the zone” and when you reach this point, trade as much as you can. Just respect your risk management rules, don’t open a new trade unless you can’t lose money on the other trades. And when you get wrong once, when you lose your first trade : Get out of all your trades and re-evaluate. I personally often take a break after an exhausting period of high frequency wins.

You can find me on :

https://twitter.com/JJFFTrading
https://www.tradingview.com/u/JJFF21/
https://steemit.com/@jonas21/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnoFsgBk8b9oc0R8znrUzBA

The trading results I post are not for bragging, I just want to be transparent and distance myself from all the “fake traders” that are swarming in socials medias. I trade and make money with my methods. Period. If I post a trade and said I took it and you want proofs, send me a PM and I will send you screenshots at least.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonas21! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jonas21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73