Ron Paul On The MASSIVE Pension Bubble - "It's Tragic"

in #money6 years ago

ron paul on pension bubble thumbnail.png

During an interview I conducted with Dr. Ron Paul, the issue of the "everything bubble" came up and the fact that the global pension shortfall is set to reach 400 trillion dollars by the year 2050, being more than 4 times the world GDP.
Dr. Paul said, "It's tragic, it's wicked, only a few are going to benefit from it."

He went into the issue of keeping money in the bank, the problems of the fiat monetary system and how it makes the lives of retirees difficult. Let's face it, younger people are certainly not going to get a pension. Let's remember that people born in 2007 are set to live to 103 on average. That's about half of their life time living off of a pension, depending on banks and government and causing massive problems among tax payers. It cannot be comprehended. This bubble burst will end in massive poverty and there's no doubt it cannot sustain itself.

Make sure to see the FULL interview on our channel!

See the clip here:

Stay tuned for more from WAM! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow!


If you like what I do, you can donate to my Bitcoin, Dash or DigiByte addresses below! :)

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Dash:

dash address.png

DigiByte:

digibyte address.png

Sort:  

I've never expected to be able to receive any pension, and have acted accordingly. Folks older than I receive them now, and reckon I'm a fool. I fear for their future, when what they are owed, expect, and rely on, fails them.

I expect that at least I will be no worse off expecting to work until I die than they will be then, and quite possibly better prepared to cope as a result of my cynicism. I have no doubt banks are among the enemies free people face, and act accordingly, rather than allow any direct vulnerability through that vector.

Most folks are vulnerable, and as cash is destroyed and replaced with cryptofiat issued by private 'national' banks, will probably get sucked into that scam too and get milked like the cash cows they are relegated to being.

Thanks!

The video loads for me but won’t actually play. What’s up with that?

I know I’m never going to get mine , but thats communism . Full of empty promises .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99