stock talk[What do you think the prices of Intel, AMD and NVIDIA will be?]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

Hi, I'd like to talk about stocks.

Since I am a beginner, I would rather listen to advice from those who read my posts.

The rivalry between Intel and AMD is really interesting.
인텔.png
Intel is falling in price.
Since the announcement of the second quarter's earnings, stock prices are falling, CPU prices are rising due to lack of parts, and consumer spending is shrinking and I think the outlook will be bad for the time being because of the loss of market share.

amd.png
AMD is rising in stock prices.
Although we're worried about the high stock price, consumers are aware that AMD CPUs are a good product and personally expect the second-generation Thread Ripper. I think the outlook is good because market share is rising.

엔비디아.png
This is a Google search image.
Nvidia's damn monopoly :(
Stock prices are rising as usual. Stock prices have risen slightly, perhaps because of the expectation of RTX products.
I think we'll know in detail if stock prices will drop or go up when RTX products are launched.
I purchased RTX products by subscription, but I hope AMD and Intel will produce good graphics cards and compete in price.
Intel is following AMD, so I hope it's time to wake up.
I bought an Intel product, but I support AMD.
NVIDIA just wants RTX to perform as well as the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11