10/30/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: Why Today's Market Action Was Noteworthy.

in #money5 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ Want to SEE my personal open trades? Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...On My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

I agree, bonds seem to be mellowing out and precious metals are flat, there isn't any panic going on (for the moment of course!)

Manipulation, fakery, deception and downright evil in control.
The great wealth transfer you have been talking about has been happening for several months.
The past three weeks have been extra special for the wealth transferrers.
Yes this is going to end very badly.
Markets headed lower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65