ALERT: US Dollar Plunges. Stocks, Gold, Silver, Crypto, Higher. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

L@@@@@@K! LET ME HELP YOU BEAT THIS MARKET FOR FREE (Seriously). Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

BAM!!!...

Hello mr robin hood ,good to see you .Thanks for the update.It's a pleasure to following you.

Sad story. :(
Suicides and drug deaths seem to be ignored.

Greg, tell it like it is, eventually this sh**show will end soon, but so far do not have any faith that the powers to be cannot keep this thing going another 10 years. Frustrating to see the stawk markets going up every day and PMs go lower.

Good..good...I love it

Very sorry for the loss of your friend. These events cause us to pause and reflect on our current life and our eternal destiny.
upvoted and resteemed.

Calling my Mom! Wish I could call my Dad. Don’t need a phone for that these days, we walks with me in spirit. Energy never disappears. Sending love!

Very nice words. We should care more about the elderly as we will all reach that stage of our life much sooner than we think.

The dollar is dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79