Caught In The Act: ALERT! This Must Be SEEN To Be Believed. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

You CAN trade stocks for a living AND! GET PAID UPFRONT TO TRADE. 100% Fact. Download "Get Paid Upfront to Trade Stocks" right from my website. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS. 100% FREE. Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

BAM!!!...:)...

Can you tell me it which country stock exchange?

Posted using Partiko Android

Greg... for once you are wrong, It was me, I put some $ into bonds today instead of Silver. lol

wow...that really great post thanks for sharing post I like it @marketeeport

I appreciate your diligent research, your brilliance, your willingness to freely share what you know in an attempt to contribute to make the world a better place. What makes you the most credible IMO is not just your being right so often, but your humility in pointing out when you get it wrong.

It is my hope after the midterms that we finally have justice return to the jurisprudence system and the high and mighty that are criminals are punished and we return the market to it's proper function of determining fair value. Barring that, I hope for a purging of evil from the land which would be God's doing as we are so far gone, there is no other way to restore the Republic.
upvoted and resteemed.

crazy rigging using bonds

Do not buy bonds. Period!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98