To President Trump. No 3D Chess/Master Plan Needed, Just STARVE THE BEAST! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

END THE FED! DEMAND A BALANCED BUDGET.
You CAN trade stocks for a living AND! GET PAID UPFRONT TO TRADE. 100% Fact. Download "Get Paid Upfront to Trade Stocks" right from my website. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS. 100% FREE. Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

BAM!!!.....:)...

I never expected a perfect president, but we have a republic, not a dictatorship. The Rinos and Dems in the House and Senate supposedly battle it out over the budget. Basically it ends up being mostly what the globalist want it to be because so many of these weanies are either bought and paid for or blackmailed. I don't buy into the "secret grand plan" although I have been amazed at some of the things P Trump has pulled off. I have greatly enjoyed the slamming of the libtard media and seeing them cry about how abused they are.

You're right that we should tweet/communicate with P Trump and the legislators to put pressure in the right direction. The Republic is in great jeopardy.
Upvoted and resteemed.

I believe there is a grand plan to end the Fed. But, I agree that, ultimately, it is up to the 99% to starve the beast.

Just what Ron Paul has been saying for many years. Balance the budget and audit the FED. Only a few of us were with him. Now I think bankruptcy is the only way out USA a third world nation.

But u realize USA isn’t any worse off them Europe or Japan right? Dollar wine collapse in comparison
If anything dollar will surge up compared to Euro

The Euro will be worthless as well as the USdollar and Japan. The increase in debt can not continue. The value of the dollar has lost close to 90% of its purchasing power since the FED was established in 1913. This will continue until people are not willing to take the dollar in trade for their goods and services. I do not know when but it will happen just look at the history of fiat currencies.

I heard that Warren Buffet proposed an idea years ago that he guaranteed would produce a balanced budget. It is this. If a budget is produced that is not balanced, then everyone currently in the US congress would be automatically ineligible for re-election.

I commented on your video on YT yesterday, and said the quickest way to balance the budget is to cut spending for the military. And I also said that hell freezes over before that happens.
Today my Google/YT password does not work any longer, so I'm locked out of my accounts there.
I'm feeling kinda proud... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75