#TOTALLYFAKE Stranger Than Fiction? You Decide. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money5 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

THE EASIEST WAY TO BEAT THIS MARKET BAR NONE- When you see LONG, or SHORT, posted on TradersChoice.net in my Lions Corner- don't try to get fancy! Just play either SPY, IWM, or both. Buy options just OTM, 3 months out expiration. Moreover, you know exactly how to play them! As I outline in my FREE eBooks! Download them also from my website... Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

I believe Australia has also suspended flights of the737 . Cheers mike

Thanks Greg...love your passion for this country. Thanks also for giving us the 2019 theme "Sh*t-isums" hope to hear it again soon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11