Is my Idea Worth 1 Million $ !?

in #money5 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians!!

Is my idea worth one million dollars?…

Well it’s hard to say.

But here is the story.

Three years ago I quit my job, I had enough, had a bunch of ideas for enterprises and so on… Video companies, clothing brands and so on…

One thing I wanted to do was to create one invention. I do have a few ideas for inventions, but there was one I was set on making it happen has my first one.

I was going to get the companies and going first and once I was settled and would focus on the invention for a while.

It was a simple one… very simple. Basically a coffee maker, French press style that would be very easy to clean.

Long story short, I’m still working on getting the companies of the ground… (I’m really at the final stage) and I did not invest some time in it.

Last month I went to Indiegogo and I saw exactly what I was thinking about there… and yes… it had a million dollars funded!!

Of course, they put a lot of work on the crowdfunding campaign and many other aspects need to be taken into consideration.

But there it was… my idea had a million funded.. at least that proves that there is an audience interested din it.

That’s easily it, just wanted to share this with you guys.

Hope they do very well… On to the next invention.

Wish you a great day.

12431556_10153204954331811_1654364703_n.jpg

As always, thank you for reading.

Photos (except Logo) from Pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73