money is the main thing for our life

in #money6 years ago

money is the main fact for a middle class family...we are earning huge amount of money but situation tell us that what is money and how can its effect to our life. Today i think that if you take one step to other step in your life than money is the big issue of your life. Everybody think that why i am sharing about this problem. Because i was faced this problem. i can't treatment for my mother without money..this treatment is very urgent to her but situation take my hand and i can't recover that..My best friends are always try to give some information, how can  i recover that..without this friends i can't handle that...and also very very thanks to my all friends. Everyone pray or me ...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12