FREE GOLD FOR ALL - My Honest Review and Purchase of Mene Jewelry

in #money6 years ago (edited)

So you are probably all wondering if the title is click bait or not. I am happy to say it’s not and probably the coolest thing you will read all week...unless it’s about Steve monsters selling out 300,000 packs but we will leave that for another article.

Screen Shot 2018-09-15 at 2.40.27 AM.png

So let’s start off on what Menē is. Some people call it jewelry or an investment. Me personally, I call it a conversation starter. Menē is the only company that sells 24k gold jewelry. When I say 24k gold I mean 100% 24k gold...not gold plated or mixed metals.

Screen Shot 2018-09-15 at 2.53.18 AM.png

I am talking about 24k gold and they are very transparent about that since they display not only the value and weight but even their own fee. I can remember the last a company revealed everything and I mean everything.

So now to the good stuff! So I said free gold...right? Well like Menē I’m also transparent and straight to the point. So how do you get started? It’s as easy as a click of a link...no really that’s it. Just click this link https://mene.com/invite/KZfwEo

Screen Shot 2018-09-15 at 2.55.11 AM.png

After that, you will get an email and just click activate and guess what...you get a $5.00 Menē credit just for signing up. How cool is that and you can use this towards your next purchase.

Ok so don’t downvote all at one until I finish. So you are probably thinking now...what is $5.00...I cant buy nothing with that and you said free gold!! Well you are right but now is the time for my secret.

Once you set up you too will have a referral code generated so you too can start earning referral credits. You can earn up to 100.00 referral credits and the beauty part...I saved this for last on purpose.

When someone that set up an account with your referral code makes a purchase, you get a 50.00 credit!

So now with all this amazing information you are probably wondering...is this real??

Well check this out and I actually just made my first purchase!

Screen Shot 2018-09-14 at 3.09.15 AM.png

All i paid out of pocket was 124.64 USD!! Bear in mind, If I would have waited, I could have gotten the purchase for free if I got 3 more 50.00 credits from my refferals making purchases but I really got to excited to own this piece!

So there you have it, Mene is not only a genuine company to some but also an obsession! Once you own one piece, you want more and more since not only do they have amazing designs but they are investments at the same time!

Don't believe me, check out my good friend @coruscate explain her definition of mene and what it means to her

So good luck and happy shopping/investing!

To get started click this link

https://mene.com/invite/KZfwEo

mrspicecartoonfire.png

Sort:  

Great job man! Resteemed :) I can’t wait for the unboxing post

Me too I'm super excited!! Already started on campaign again! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Mene is a very good company, I have had several good experiences with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75