My effortless journey from lack to abundance ( part 13 )

in #money6 years ago

My journey from lack to abundance is continuing.
This journey is more about having a good relationship with the abundance, then making the effort to get the money.
I know that each of us has a different definition of what abundance is. Abundance is a relative thing. Each of us has a different relationship with it. But the ability to focus on abundance or lack of abundance, we all have that ability. And we are free to choose what to focus on.

That is my 13th conversation with my Inner Being about how to attract an abundance of money into my life.
Enjoy it :)


Me
I meditate, first in the morning. Then I go out into the forest, and I feel appreciation for nature. Then I write my appreciation list for ten minutes in my book of appreciation. And I feel highflying. I feel a connection with you, I feel everything is great, I feel happy, I feel appreciation and clarity. It is amazing.
If I do that process every morning is that a good process to maintain a connection with you? Is that a path toward the abundance of money?
I have to say, that since I feel responsible for my vibration, for my point of attraction, I feel much better. My energy level is higher, but I don’t care so much about the money as I did before. Is that OK or not?

Inner being
First, we are happy that you find your process to get in alignment with us. When you feel good, you attract everything wanted from your vibrational reality. Money as well.
And it is good that you don’t put such an importance on money anymore. It means you relaxed a little bit.
When you are focused on lack of money, you have the tendency to focus on the money most of the time. Unfortunately on lack of money. It is nothing wrong to focus on money as long as you are focused on the abundance of money.
So our next exercise would be, try to find a feeling of abundance of money. When you are relaxed about money like you are now, it is the best opportunity to change believes about money. To change your relationship with money. If it is easier for you, first find the feeling of abundance connected with nature. Find abundance in nature and then think about money. If the thought of money starts to feel uncomfortable, go back to focus on nature, find the feeling of abundance and then think about money again. Do that, and in a while, you will start to feel different about money. You will start to feel an abundance of money.

Abundance.jpg

Photography by Matija Frohlich


That was a conversation with my Inner Being. When I have a question, I always ask my Inner Being about it, and then I listen for the answer that comes in form of intuition. I always get answers. It is a fun and easy way to find a solution. Everyone can get answers that way. Everyone has the ability, to speak with their Inner Being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27