My effortless journey from lack to abundance ( part 8 )

in #money6 years ago

Conversations about money are very interesting to me. I love to think that abundance belongs to us. I love to think that we don't need to work hard for it. I love to think that making money is all about fun and following the inspiration.Maybe I sound like some sort of spiritualist, but think about all the things that we don't do anything to earn, but still, we have it in abundance. Like fresh air, sunrises and sunsets, wild berries, fresh water. I could go on and on. I love to believe that abundance of money is easy to get, just like the breath of fresh air.
Is that too ambitious?
I practice my focus on abundance more deliberately, for two months now. My perception of abundance has changed. My satisfaction with where I am right now is growing. And opportunities for making 'fun money' are appearing. I can feel the momentum is gaining its power.
In part eight of this series "My journey from lack to abundance" my Inner Being talks about becoming a vibrational match to abundance.
In the conversation I mention Prague because at the time I was writing this, we were visiting Prague. Beautiful city. I wrote a blog about it, and you can read it here.
Enjoy reading the conversation with my Inner Being.

Me:
Here, In Prague, I feel abundance. I feel the change in my connection with money. I can sense when I am connected with the abundance, and when I am not. I like those practices you gave me. I enjoy being connected with the abundance.
How do I maintain that connection? How do I increase it?

Inner Being:
You must become a vibrational match to abundance. And you do that with focusing on it.

Me:
I understand that you have to become a match to ideas which will bring you prosperity. How can I become a better match for abundance?

Inner Being:
Since you are in Prague today, every time you see something that you like, buy it with your vibrational money. In your imagination. Practice that all day. Spend money like you have it in physical form. Feel good, have fun. Create a good relationship with your money. Let the feeling of having a lot of money become your second nature.

Feel the (2).jpg

Photography by Sabina Susnik


That was a conversation with my Inner Being. When I have a question, I always ask my Inner Being about it, and then I listen for the answer that comes in form of intuition. I always get answers. It is a fun and easy way to find a solution. Everyone can get answers that way. Everyone has the ability, to speak with their Inner Being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17