I gotta hustle through the hustle and bust while I make a movesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money5 years ago (edited)

Save money so your money can save you.

Make that Silicon Valley salary without living there

richest man in Africa > richest man in Babylon

Part of me doesn’t even want to own a bunch of homes. I want a hotel

I want a 20 story class A mixed use hotel, restaurant, condo complex, office building and apartment like International House but we will call it Tony Tower and I’ll live and work out the same building on different floors

But we will buy homes until that time comes

They always talk about the athletes that flipped their cash into business and investments. Be that athlete

Be that rapper

Fuck living basic I’m taking risks - Nip

In 2019 I see a lot of us business people stepping out of the day to day and putting young people and other professional in those roles while we focus on scaling and systems

At a certain point in life you reach a point where renting is beneath you. Most of the people that follow me aren’t at that point yet but one day you will reach that point

All my social media friends are going to help make Tony Towers happen and you will all be part owners because that’s the type of dude I am

The book would be more properly titled Rich Dad Middle Class Dad but Poor sells more books.

The message is the same though. The books is about those who want to be rich vs those who want to be comfortable

Guess who paid the rent on the third? The tenant who said she couldn’t pay the rent on the third and I told her to find a way

Don’t be lenient on these liars

Same tenant that pays the rent late every month finna blow you up when the toilet won’t flush and then call the city saying that a non flushing toilet is a hazard to her children

I got kids!

I didn't appreciate those poems at first, but If, Invictus, Test of a Man, etc. are gems.

Your external circumstances may be in shambles, but it's up to you to press forward regardless. You can't decide what happens to you, only how you react to it.

taking my talents to african dtube I can't really mess with the black american mentality

I don't need people that just talk about black this and black that .. african dtube is about results not about making excuses

if your business can't find funding it should not be started

Your business idea is supposed to be a solution

“A loving marriage is the foundation of a happy family, and a happy family is the foundation of a stable society. Most of the problems in this world stem from troubled homes. If we are to have peace in the world, we must begin at home.” —Helen Andelin

I’ve spent less than $7,000 this year on ads this year.
Next year I want to hit $1,000 per day
This how I plan to take my company over 2M next year.
I will walk away with $800k
My brother will walk away with $450K
I’m speaking this to life
Don’t say I didn’t tell you

JUST GOT INTERVIEWED IN SPANISH. YOU ALL DIDN'T KNOW A MF SPEAKS SPANISH HUH? WELL I DO

one thing I didn't like about that though is that it seemed as though i was cowering down to get accepted by someone

which is the complete opposite of business ownership to me

in business I have to grow as big as I can grow as a person

on the job I have to cower down and stoop down as to not offend or be a threat

I have found that a lot of things that were once expensive soon become cheap. If you see something you want and it is out of reach now just not be your time. Don't fill that gap with credit card debt, fill that gap with work

People who race around you to speed up to red light are the same mfs who complain about investing in themselves (paying for knowledge).

We need black men who make impact and leadership a priority over money and status!

Everything you want requires WORK
Stop trying to avoid it.
Get in the trenches man.

trying to get these universal hustle affiliato dad hats is a struggle

in 2019 tenants wont have my personal phone number

in 2019 we MUST invest in a call system where they can leave a message ONLY

treat business like a business

we aren't homies

I just want to say that the concept of an opportunity zone that funnels capital gains into undeserved communities is some strategic shit. You really have to understand A LOT of things to put together a plan that does that

And you all said that Uhuru was a dummy

Like its one thing to incentive the investment its another to capitalize on that massive gains we have experienced in this country

Uhuru is a next level thinker and folks think he is a dummy

this shit is exciting because for the smart people like us who invest in the hood anyway we are going to benefit

The man is playing chess with long term goals in mind

I have something to say

mega co-operative societies and investment firms have SO many partners like thousands of partners

trying to take bae to diani but mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn maybe next year. I don't need to spend that much money to impress you guys when we live ten minutes from the beach

you ever take a vacation and come back broke?

that ain't a damn vacation

I had a client that got an LLC from me then went to someone else and got their second LLC but they want to ask me all the questions their new guy didnt' answer

tony trilli isn't in it for the paper therefore tony trilli finna coach and consult with you outside of the work that we do

2018 was the heat of seeing if it works. We know it works now

we are going to just get more polished now

Emphasis on we. You don’t chase a billi without a team

I may or may be not chasing a trillion - @tonytrillions

Tony Trilli

I just bought a roof but I have a hard time justifying a few bucks for some new dress shoes

I'm on the right path

I don’t want to sound arrogant but everyone can’t do this investing stuff — if you are in IT, stick to IT. If you are in Tech, stick to tech.

I don’t go up your job trying to learn how to be a correctional officer because I heard they make money

I’ll take the everybody is rich on Steemit attitude over Facebook mediocrity anyway.

I need to start running every business like a long distance real estate deal. This way I have someone to do everything I would do and I can move

We are all pieces of shit on steemit it’s not just me

stop-trying-make-money-online-300x157.jpg

Image Source

Sort:  

Make that Silicon Valley salary without living there

By sharing freebitcoin ref link? lolol

marketing skills on another level.

I never knew it that, that Silicon Valley thread would capture a "69 reputation" attention.

Am super humbled for the time you spent before you recognized it was a freebitcoin link

Help me share the link and you will have assisted me build generational wealth

One Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69