Spunkee Monkee Dance By @Snook

in #monkeesnap5 years ago (edited)



Spunkee Monkee is looking for families to beta test their online treasure hunt starting Jan 1 2019. Contact @dreemsteem for more details at [email protected]



My wonderful, giving friend @Dreemsteem needs testers for her newest project for families.

Spunkee Monkee is one of the newest projects for Steemit and the ORIGINAL project for onboarding FAMILIES to the blockchain. It's an awesome new Steem-powered, reality-fueled treasure hunt with REAL prizes for kids to find while instilling healthy mindsets and great habits!



@spunkeemonkee NEEDS testers!!!!




photo above stolen from @spunkeemonkee 😄



Do yourself and your kids a favor. Join in the fun of learning about the Steem Blockchain right along with your kids. Start them early in their savings plan for their future in a fun, safe way on the internet as you work right alongside them.

Having fun together as a family is now more important than ever. Be there for your kids and help them learn the fun way!!

P.S. I didn't follow the rules so I am not eligible for the prize!!!! Show me what you can do!! I'll be watching!



Thank you, everyone, for being a part of my Steem journey!

Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



YouTube for those in Need




Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Beautiful dance there @snook, I mean the lazy song by Mars just completed everything really, it was so beautiful to see the end of the dance lol so much energy and vibe there.

Thank you!!! I had a lot of fun making it for a great cause!!! Need to be silly once and a while :D

Hahahaha definitely silly once In a while lol, I can't dance lol so I appreciate this

@akacarl here's one of the dances.

I hope he makes one!!! :D

He and his mom were working on it, but he gets so shy. I was going to go by their place today and work with him on it. Silly boy says he wants to do the floss and then he does something totally different. Haha.

This video makes me SO HAPPY!!!!!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!! and THAT makes it all worth it!!!!

Oh my gosh!!!!!!! I LOVE this! You have such you when you dance! The whole time I was smiling and giggling and dancing with you!!! Hehehheeh. I kept thinking.. I WANNA BE IN THAT ROOM DANCING WITH HER!!!!!

Thank you for spreading the word!!! Hehehe I hope that more and more people will join the contest AND families will come join the MonkeeFun! Hehehheeh

Thank you friend! This was a blast to watch and you are wonderful ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Love you!! anything to help you know that!!! <3

Haha nice , get your dance on girlfriend. Love it. Great shout out to the project. #bewell
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!! I hope it helps :D

hahaha looks like you had a lot of fun @snook!

It really was a ton of fun. Thanks for watching and if you know anyone with kids have them check out @spunkeemonkee :D

The only video that I can think of which could maybe outdo this one is

Go for it girl, you just set the pace for this contest!

MTV eat your heart out!

YEAHHHHH!

:D see no words or anything for you to read when you got up LOLLL

tell @sylviamiller to check out @spunkeemonkee :D

Just remembered what video it reminded me of

Looking good! Loved the dance, it's easy too! :)

thank you!!! it was fun and for a good cause!! if you know anyone with kids on Steemit have them check out @spunkeemonkee and maybe they can be beta testers. It a great program!!

Sure! I will keep in mind.

This is awesome, and so much fun to watch! Bravo! 😁

thank you :D it was a ton of fun to do and so happy I could make you smile!!

Hello lovely lady! :D
You go girl! :D I love this, very cute, dance like nobody's watching sister. :D This made me smile like a crazy woman. :D Thanks for that. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

You are very welcome!! I needed it badly and I'm so happy it made you smile too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15