MonochromeMonday

Cough cough cough... ya... still coughing... so I will just do a simple MonochromeMonday post...

The trees and sky were captured last Saturday when we sent my dad to the airport.

Get well soon to me... signing off with love.

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100.87SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

I pray that you get well soon..
I've been told the haze has gotten worst :(

帅哥/美女!想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Oh no, I am sorry you’re sick, @elizacheng. I hope you are better soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86