BoulderSunday by @shasta - Point Lobos in California !!

in #monochromemonday5 years ago (edited)

My visit to Point Lobos in California was one of my highlights in my life. We visited Point Lobos in the spring season when the national parks and beaches are all lite up with warmth and color.


Point Lobos State Natural Reserve in California is one of the most visited parks and beaches by tourist nature lovers around the world it has the most breathtaking nature views and wildlife. It is known as the “Crown Jewel” of California the area has 280 state parks that is quite a number.


We found Point Lobos State Natural Reserve an photographers dream with all it's natural beauty we noticed many people around either jogging , painting or just simplyrelaxing enjoying the views and picnicking.


With all the unsual nature allthe different types of flowers different shapes and sizes of boulders it is a very influential area for people wanting to study nature i myself saw so many different flowers and different shaped that i was overwhelmed by just looking at all this beautiful nature it was looking at oil paintings.


The headlands have much beauty with the coves and rolling meadows leading to the shorelines the offshores have some of the richest underwater habitats that brings scuba divers from all around the world and also great fishing areas.


The wildlife that is seen along these shorelines is absolutely amazing i think every sea animal you can think of lives here a way would you with the beautiful nature of this place you will see sea lions, sea otters , seals , thousands of different types of birds and you will even see the gray whales migrating here at certain months of the year.


Point Lobos, Carmel is certainly a fabulous place for those who love nature walks and wildlife and this place was just perfect for me i will tell you somethings by the end of your walk you will be left stunned and in awe with the beauty of this paradise.


#bouldersunday by @shasta

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh what a beautiful place @hangin! Can feel the warmth and smell the breezes! Those ice plants sure have wonderful color and lookie at all them awesome boulders!! Lovely photographs, those purple flowers with blue water and sky is outstandly pretty!

Happy boulder Sunday 2U! :-)

Thank you so much for your beautiful words this was one awesome place to be and it was the right time of the year to be there and hopefully i can get back there one day :)

THose are pretty impressive boulders and spectacular views, what a rugged and yet so beautiful area

Thank you my friend i really enjoyed my time there i would love to get back there one day :)

I can see why you would love it there

America is so big and beautiful so much to see i will be back one day...lol :)

I am sure you will, but where t go there is so much to see, I think I have only been to about 26 STates so far so I have only even a very small portion of it

That's half of America you have done a lot better then me i will have to come and see you first then go see sir @janton the redneck in Texas and then my best ladyfriend @dswigle ...lol :)

I may well be in Massachusetts but he time you make it here, but it would be cool to erupt when you do make it here for sure

You never know what tomorrow brings :)

Howdy sir hangin! wow, that place is as remarkable and stunning as a Thailand beach, I'm impressed! Those are darn good photos to sir hangin, you must have taken dozens to get that many great ones, well done!

California is one remarkable state the coast lines are so stunning i did find quite a collection of photos i took from there i love to go back and see this place again hopefully one day :)

you'll never make it but one can always dream! lol.

This is true one can only dream but dreams do come true as my mom told me...lol :)

haha! Howdy sir hangin! yeah, we gotta keep dreaming and never give up on them, I agree!

Dreams keep us alive and motivated :)

Howy sir hangin! yes sir, I agree and I think they are very important.

As long as we don't end up with broken dreams and broken wallet...haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86