Monochrome Monday ~ Night Time Daisy

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

There are some benefits to having to walk the dogs late at night. I caught this daisy in the darkness, for example, bathed in the light that marked the path to the pool we passed on our way to the dog park.
IMG_6841.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Original photograph @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategoryMonochrome Photography
Settings1/100 sec, f/1.8, ISO 100, focal length 50.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationBreckenridge, Colorado

MonochromeMonday was initiated by @old-guy-photos - check all the other posts here.


Sort:  

Beautiful flowers😍💓 🌺🌻🌹🌷 friend knuschj

Thanks for your continued support Moni!

Please give me your Facebook 🆔 friends

I don’t use Facebook.

Very lovely capturing and at night too, beautiful indeed.

Thanks @katinamc. I was lucky the flower was near the light, and that I took my camera when I walked the dogs ;-)

its so beautiful!^^ very nice^^😊 amazing contrast of flowers - so pretty on b/w ~ thanks for sharing❤❤

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Great shot, buddy. :-)

good shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73